Getting ready for Thanksgiving

My family is starting celebrating Thanksgiving 10 years ago. I always took charge of the cooking. The first year we celebrate Thanksgiving, I made the “Tradition” Thanksgiving dinner. I went online to get authentic recipe. My family had mixed reviews. Throughout the years we change it. We start mixing in my parent favorite dishes. My mom created turkeys Pho. When you look at our Thanksgiving dinner now. We have dishes from Vietnam, China, Korea, and Japan.Β  I’m wishing everyone Happy Thanksgiving. I have to start prep for this year dinner.

Leave a Reply

