Planning for the perfect day

I’m always planning something in my planner. It could be a day out with my friends or family. Surprising someone with a perfect date. If I’m planning something I always have the person in mind. It could be a simple as going to their favorite restaurant. I could be planning a week in advance for Napa Wine Train tickets. Your honesty doesn’t have to spend a lot of money for the perfect day out.

My favorite day out was going to beach. Having picnic and laying blankets on the sand. Watching the sunset with someone. I can’t forget about having a BBQ outside in a park with a lot close friends. Laughing and eating is the best thing.

I have to admit something. During the busy work week. I forget to talk to my friends and family. I’m so tired after work and only want to go sleep. Then I start my day again at work. That’s why I tried to plan a day for them. I’m always working to pay the bills and leave. I like to save some money for the one I love.

I have to remember to plan, but not forget. I have many ideas to travel. I have to put money aside to make it happen. We only have one life to live. Why not travel the world… I don’t want to live my life doing the same thing over and over again.
Leave a Reply

