Symphony Silicon Valley was introducing the Harry Potter Film Concert Series.

When I found out that Symphony Silicon Valley was introducing the Harry Potter Film Concert Series. I was excited and had to get a ticket to the concert. It was a whole different experience watching and being surrounded by the live orchestra.

During my first experience at the Symphony Silicon Valley was introducing the Harry Potter Film Concert Series. Before the concert my little sister Diana bought a Slytherin scarf and I bought a Gryffindor tie. If you look at the image below you can see the thighs supported the concert. We got our tickets and had an amazing time.

The orchestra’s journey into the heart of J.K. Rowling’s wizarding universe is the most recent example of a symphony going to the movies to brew up some box office magic. I had an amazing time. I can’t wait for the next concert. I’m literally counting down the days. This year is seriously all about The Wizarding World of Harry Potter. Please follow my journey to Symphony Silicon Valley was introducing the Harry Potter Film Concert Series again in April.

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone in concert


Leave a comment