Making more Heart friendly recipes . Vegan stir -fry with brown rice.

Hello again everyone! It’s your girl Diem again with more recipe posts.  I’m starting a new journey in my life where I have to cook more at home. It’s more cost effective and better for my heart in general. I pick up a lot of great ideas from my last appointment with the heart doctor. If you follow my blog lately is no secret I have heart conditions in my 20’s.

I’m going to make quick and affordable vegan stir- fry with brown rice. You can eat this hot or cold when you’re done cooking. This is why this my go to recipe. I hope you enjoy this recipe.

Ingredients you need:

2 medium Bok choy

4 leaves of Napa cabbage

1 medium carrot 

1 tablespoon of Mrs Dash salt free seasoning

2 tablespoon of Extra Virgin Olive Oil

1 cup of cooked brown rice

 

If you make this recipe please comment below with any pictures or video. Enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

