My first YouTube video:Vegan Kimchi fried rice

I had huge craving of Kimchi  fired rice. It was vegetarian day for my mother. I decided to make enough kimchi fired rice for everyone in the family. When I started to cut all the ingredients I realize it was all vegan as well. This is family style dishes.

You will need the following ingredients:

2 Cups of brown rice

1/2 cup of diced thin carrots

1/2 cup of diced onion

3 tsp of green onion

1 cup of diced kimchi (vegan)

3 tablespoon of extra virgin olive oil

My first cooking video. Vegan Kimchi Fired Rice

Leave a Reply

