View The World Through My Eyes: Walking around the Ferry Building in San Fransisco

It was beautiful sunny Saturday morning in San Fransisco. It’s been a while this year with all the rain. The breeze and warm by the sun against my son was marvelous. There was amazing food market. You can smell all the amazing food, cooking before you saw the Ferry Building. I finally got my new camera. You can literally see what I’m seeing when I was walking around the Ferry Building.

I also posted my first traveling video. Please follow my walking adventure. I also ate Samosa. It was amazing. If you don’t know what a samosa, or samoosa is a fried or baked dish with a savory filling, such as spiced potatoes, onions, peas, and lentils. I love traveling to the Ferry Building on Saturday. You get to travel and eat different things around the world. 16665838_10154976775124178_5240256006536826643_o

Leave a Reply

