Quick and easy store bought lunches and snacks for work.

I love making my own lunch for work, but sometimes you can’t. You’re running late or just simply forgot. I decided to walk to my local food markets to pick up some lunch and snack to tide me over until I get home. This week I have done a lot of ready to eat salad, yogurts, healthier drinks, and of course gallons and gallons of H20.

I have to keep in mind going to the market and look at the back of the nutritional chart for the sodium intake. I have to be very careful with the sodium I intake in a day because of my heart. When I look at the ready to go salads nutritional chart and sodium is high. I just simply put half the dressing in. I get the flavor with the sodium. I hope these suggestion help.

Leave a Reply

