Dinner ideas: Perfect Pan-Seared Chicken Breasts Recipe and Mixed Vegetables Medley

Here is my favorite go to recipes when I’m dealing with chicken breast. I bought a lot of these ingredients from Costco if you saw my last food haul. I’m glad to see everyone like the food hauls posts. I will post more in the future. Let’s get started.

You will need the following ingredients:

Perfect Pan-Seared Chicken Breasts Recipe:

2 Chicken Breast (Cut in half)

2 tablespoon of unsalted herbs

2 tablespoon of Extra virgin olive oil

Mixed Vegetables Medley Recipes:

1 lbs on asparagus

2 cups of mixed colored carrots (slides)

7 mushroom (slides)

2 tablespoons of Extra virgin olive oil

 

Leave a Reply

