I made a baby clam with cherry tomatoes pasta for lunch.

I got inspired of Korean drama “Pasta” starring Gong Hyo Jin and Lee Sun Gyun. I decided to cook some pasta for lunch. My whole family enjoyed the pasta dishes. This pasta dish is really quick and easy.

Ingredients:

1/2 pound of Baby Clam

1 Tablespoon of chop garlic

1Tablespoon of Extra Virgin Olive Oil

1 Carrot

1/2 Tablespoon of crush ginger

Have fun cooking everyone.

One thought on “I made a baby clam with cherry tomatoes pasta for lunch.

  1. Great pasta dish! I never watched Pasta but I’ve loved Gong Hyo Jin in her works such as It’s Okay that’s Love (OMG the best drama ever with the best cast!) and The Greatest Love. If you loved her in Pasta, I’m sure you’ll love her in these two works as well. I’m so impressed that you were inspired to make a pasta dish from watching a drama. I love eating food (hence the food blog I run) but I never have the motivation to make my own food unless its some good avocado toast. Anyways, thanks for sharing and happy Monday! xoxo Steph

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

