April 18, 2017: Snack Haul at Safeway

April 18, 2017,

Ever since my college days. I always try to find snack that were cheap. I always pick up the unhealthy “junk food” snacks. Everyone knows why??? Right?? It was cheap. If I had one advice for my younger self. You can pick a lot of healthier options out in the food market.

When I went to Safeway today. Surprisedly at a lot of my snack, I pick up today were loaded with proteins. As you can see I picked all natural products. You can eat healthy on a budget. Most these products were on sale. I saved a lot of money. I was food and happiness. I’m going to take more picture of my food haul. If you like them comment or like the page. Good luck shopping.

Love always,

Diem17992341_10155139519204178_3418873672522474529_n

Leave a Reply

