Healthier breakfast in the backyard

I’m at the end of recovering from this nasty cold & fever combo. I felt horrible the past couple days. I’m feeling a lot better and decided to make breakfast and sit out in my backyard. My friends were always talking about cleaning has backyard all week. I got inspired. It felt good looking and smelling the flowers. Having the sun rays touching my skin again. Pure bliss. I’m getting off topic. Okay. Back to my story. Hehe.

Lucky for me, I did groceries last week. I made some turkey bacon from Butterball, one egg sunny side up, and blueberry waffles top it with Earth Balance olive.. I got some plain yogurt and blend fresh organic strawberry. I almost forgot I used 18 Rabbits organic granola too.

Leave a Reply

