Sushi Dinner at Tao Sushi.

May 5, 2015

Many know this date as cinco de mayo. I went to sushi dinner with my good friend Jesse and his friends  to Tao Sushi in San Francisco . The service was amazing and fast. The last time I was there was Valentine’s day. I never got my Romeo and Julie roll last time. It was inside joke between Jesse and me  “The role that was never meant to be”. This time it was the first roll to come. It was amazing and I was excited. We had five people in our party. We can order three dishes per person. Within next five minutes after ordering everyone dish came out one by one.  I took some pictures, but we ate more.I like to give credit for some of the food photos to Jesse.

everyone dish came out one by one.

Leave a Reply

