Self Love

It funny we never really take the time to love ourselves. We give our love so easy but we are so hard on ourselves. We overthink. You have to understand being yourself is more than enough. You will have people like for not else. I had people that hated me because of misunderstanding. I had people hate because I simple smile too much. I had people hate for being so positive and happy all the time. I’m guilty of overthinking…. Why do people hate me?…. When I because 32 years old after my first adult relationship break up. I didn’t care anymore what people thought of me. I started an very popular social media site. I created videos. I started because I want to test my shyness. I got better with the camera. My acting got better. I was really happy. I became the person. I wish I can show the world. Trust me… When I say I got hate comments. The old me would cried… Funny enough… I gave positive and kind responds back. There to much hate and negative in this world. I’m going spend love and positive energy.


Leave a comment